

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE DARLAGHAT DISTRICT SOLAN, H.P. 171102

Phone No: 01792-248084 email: gdcdarlaghat@gmail.com

ANNUAL ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES (2023-24)

S. No.	Particulars	Name
	Advisory Committee	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
		Dr. Jai Prakash Sharma
		Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Sh. ID Sharma (Supdt)
2.	Annual Report Committee	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
3.	Anti-Ragging and Discipline Committee	Principal (Chairperson)
		Dr. Jai Parkash Sharma
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
		Sh. I.D. Sharma
		President – CSCA
		SHO, Police StationDarlaghat
4.	Bus Pass Attestation	
5.	B.A. I	All Teacher for DSC-1 students
	B.A. II/III	Dr. Jai Parkash Sharma
		Sh. Akshay Kumar
		Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
	B.Com. I/II/III	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
	Office Assistance	Smt. Indu Bala
6.	Campus Development & Beautification	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
	Committee	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Sh. Akshay Kumar
7.	College Bursar	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
8.	College Property Maintenance	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
	Committee	Sh. Akshay Kumar
		Sh. I.D. Sharma
		Sh. Surender
9.	CSCA Advisory Committee	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
		Sh. Akshay Kumar
10.	Cultural Activity & Youth Festival	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
	Preparation Committee	Dr. Jai Parkash Sharma
		Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
		Sh. Akshay Kumar
		Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
4.4		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
11.	Disaster Management	Dr. Jai Parkash Sharma
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
12.	Eco Club	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar



GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE DARLAGHAT DISTRICT SOLAN, H.P. 171102

Phone No: 01792-248084 email: gdcdarlaghat@gmail.com

13.	Equal Opportunity to Minority Committee	Dr. Bhawna Azad Smt. Indu Devi
14.	AISHE & UGC Affairs Committee	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
14.	AISHE & OGC Allans Committee	Dr. Bhawna Azad
15.	Magazine	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
13.	Wagazine	Ms. Rachna Tanwar
16.	MTT Committee	Mrs. Margret Sebastian (Controller of Exam.)
10.	WIII Committee	Dr. Jai Parkash Sharma
		Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
		Sh.Akshay Kumar
		Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
17.	NSS	Dr. Jai Prakash
	1100	Sh. Surender
18.	Press and Social Media Committee	Sh. Akshay Kumar
10.	11000 and Oodai Media Committee	Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
19.	Prospectus & ID Card	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
17.	Trospectus & ID Curu	Sh. ID Sharma
		Sh. Surender
20.	Red Ribbon & Red Cross Society	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
-0.	red Risson & Red Cross Society	Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
21.	General Purchase Committee	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
	General Farenase Committee	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
		Sh. ID Sharma
22.	Research & Development Committee	Dr. Jai Prakash
	•	Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
23.	Scholarship Committee	Dr. Bhawna Azad
24.	Dean of Student Welfare	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
25.	Women Cell	Principal (Chairperson)
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
		Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
		Mrs. Indu Devi
		Mrs. Neelam
26.	Sports & IT Committee	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
	_	Dr. Jai Parkash Sharma
		Sh. Akshay Kumar
27.	Time Table Committee	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Sh. Akshay Kumar
28.	Website Committee	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
		Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Sh. Surender
20	Road Safety Club	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
29.	Roda Salety Clas	Dr. Bhawna Azad



GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE DARLAGHAT DISTRICT SOLAN, H.P. 171102

Phone No: 01792-248084 email: gdcdarlaghat@gmail.com

30.	Energy Club	Ms. Sandeep Kumar
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
31.	Caste Based Grievances Redressal Cell	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
32.	Subject Societies:	Mrs. Margret Sebastian
	Literary(English & Hindi)	Dr. Jai Parkash Sharma
	Social Sciences	Sh. Sandeep Kumar
	Commerce	Dr. Bhawna Azad
		Sh.Akshay Kumar
		Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Ms. Rachna Tanwar
33.	First Aid Committee	Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
		Sh. Devi Chand
34.	CC & Placement Cell	Dr. Ruchi Ramesh
		Mr. Sandeep Kumar
		Ms. Margaret Sebastian
		Dr. Bhawna Azad
		Sh. Rajesh Gupta
		Dr. Mast Ram Sharma
		Ms. Bhawna
35.	Rover & Ranger	Mr. Akshay Kumar
		Ms. Bhuvi Sharma
36.	IQAC	Dr. Ruchi Ramesh (Chairperson)
		Mr. Sadeep Kumar (Coordinator)
		Mrs. Margaret Sebestian (Member) Teacher
		Dr. Jai Prakash Sharma (Member) Teacher
		Dr. Bhawna Azad (Member) Teacher
		Sh. I.D Sharma (Member) Teacher
		Sh. Hemraj Thakur(Local Society Member)
		Ms. Bhawna Sharma (Student)
		Ms. Shalini Gulati (Alumni)
		` '
		Dr. Mast Ram (Stakèholder and Educationist)



Principal Govt. Degree College Darlaghat District Solan H.P.